Contact

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact the
team at toboggan@engsoc.queensu.ca, or any one of us personally.
We look forward to building a lasting relationship with you.

Team Captain | Elise Hewat | e.hewat@queensu.ca

Head of Finance | Jeffrey Russell | jeffrey.russell@queensu.ca

Head of Mechanical | Tim Rosborough | tim.rosborough@queensu.ca

Head of Concrete | Tyler Monteith | tyler.monteith@queensu.ca

Head of Logistics | Thomas Fox | t.fox@queensu.ca

Head of Technical Exhibition | Rachel Janetos | rachel.janetos@queensu.ca